Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 15 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Build God's Kingdom by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 44 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Created To Walk In His Footsteps by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 2 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Created To Walk In His Footsteps by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 3 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Created To Walk In His Footsteps by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 57 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Created To Belong To Family by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Created To Belong To Family by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Created To Belong To Family by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 48 mins 11 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Created To Believe In Christ by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 32 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Created To Believe In Christ by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 18 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Relationship Is The Tuning Tool To Hearing God's Voice by Pastor Gary Clouse!