Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 29 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, I'm A Sheep by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 43 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Living A Double Portion Life by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 38 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Living A Double Portion Life by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 48 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, An Encounter That Always Brings Healing by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 27 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful Mother's Day message by Pastor Teri Clouse!
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 17 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, An Encounter That Always Brings Healing by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 34 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, When You Are Under Attack by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 7 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, When You Are Under Attack by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 48 mins 35 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, When You Are Under Attack by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, An Undivided Heart by Pastor Teri Clouse!