Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 52 mins 52 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 52 mins 51 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 36 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message The Glory Of God's Vision by Pastor Frankie Betts!
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 18 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 51 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Marked to live a life of significance by Pastor Dan Downey!
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 10 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 54 mins 19 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 66 mins 12 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Marked to live a life of significance by Pastor Dan Downey!