Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

The Joy of Intercession

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Making a Decision to Pray

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: Jesus: There Is Power in That Name

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

Staying in the Presence of God

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: Christmas: The Fulfillment of God's Promise

Sun, Jan 08, 2023

Believe and Wait for the Promise

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: Christmas: The Fulfillment of God's Promise

Sun, Jan 01, 2023

Accept the Promise

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: Christmas: The Fulfillment of God's Promise

Sun, Dec 25, 2022

Christmas Time is Here

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sun, Dec 18, 2022

Christmas in Reverse

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sun, Dec 11, 2022

Set Free

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Sun, Dec 04, 2022

Open Gates

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

Wounded Warriors

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Page 1 of 48