Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 17 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, An Encounter That Always Brings Healing by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 34 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, When You Are Under Attack by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 7 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, When You Are Under Attack by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 48 mins 35 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, When You Are Under Attack by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, An Undivided Heart by Pastor Teri Clouse!
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 26 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, A Power That Protects Your Future by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, A Fulltime Life by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 19 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, God Is Doing A New Thing by Pastor Ryan Clouse!
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 35 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, The Now God by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 27 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, The Now God by Pastor Gary Clouse!