Sermons

Messages : General

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 12, 2024

Mother's Day

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sat, Apr 27, 2024

Empowered Women, Ready Hearts: Embracing Presence, Releasing Distraction

Teacher: Dr. Angie Richey Series: General

Sun, Feb 18, 2024

A Valentine's Message, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sun, Feb 11, 2024

A Valentine's Message, Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sun, Jan 21, 2024

Expecting More in '24

Teacher: Pastor Bob Rufener Series: General

Sun, Jan 14, 2024

New Year, New Dress!

Teacher: Dr. Remi Lawanson Series: General

Sun, Dec 31, 2023

How Do I Know God Loves Me?: A New Year's Eve Service

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sun, Dec 24, 2023

The Real Purpose of Christmas

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sun, Dec 17, 2023

VCC Kingdom Kids Presents: Angels Aware!

Series: General

Sun, Sep 17, 2023

A Transformational Culture, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Ryan Clouse Series: General

Page 1 of 27