Sermons

Messages by : Pastor Gary Clouse

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 25, 2022

They're Coming After You

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Sun, Sep 18, 2022

I Am Free: Under the Influence

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Sun, Sep 11, 2022

Moses' Encounter

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: When We Encounter God

Sun, Sep 04, 2022

Matthew's Encounter

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: When We Encounter God

Sun, Aug 28, 2022

The Adulteress' Encounter

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: When We Encounter God

Sun, Aug 21, 2022

Mary Magdalene's Encounters

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: When We Encounter God

Sun, Aug 14, 2022

The Lame Man’s Encounters

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: When We Encounter God

Sun, Aug 07, 2022

The Samaritan Woman’s Encounters

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: When We Encounter God

Sun, Jul 31, 2022

Mary's Encounters

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: When We Encounter God

Sun, Jul 24, 2022

John's Encounters

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: When We Encounter God

Page 1 of 32