Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 2 secs
Sunday sermon with Pastor Gary Clouse from Valley Community Church in El Monte, CA. Note: This message is available in both audio and video formats on our website. Notes are also available in PDF format.
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Duration: 17 mins 58 secs
Sunday sermon with Pastor Gary Clouse from Valley Community Church in El Monte, CA. Note: This message is available in both audio and video formats on our website. Notes are also available in PDF format.
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Duration: 21 mins 37 secs
Sunday sermon with Pastor Gary Clouse from Valley Community Church in El Monte, CA. Note: This message is available in both audio and video formats on our website. Notes are also available in PDF format.
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Duration: 45 mins 58 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 58 mins 16 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 45 mins 29 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 20 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 49 mins 6 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 54 mins 38 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 47 mins