Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 54 mins 5 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message 7 Specific Benefits Freely Available From The Holy Spirit by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 54 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message No Such Thing As A Bad Marriage by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 51 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message No Such Thing As A Bad Marriage by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 35 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message No Such Thing As A Bad Marriage by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 55 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 52 mins 52 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 52 mins 51 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 36 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message The Glory Of God's Vision by Pastor Frankie Betts!
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 18 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message on Two Keys to Becoming an Excited, Extravagant Giver by Pastor Gary Clouse!