Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 48 mins 35 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, When You Are Under Attack by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 26 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, A Power That Protects Your Future by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, A Fulltime Life by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 35 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, The Now God by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 27 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, The Now God by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 38 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Built For War by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 56 mins 21 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Built For War by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 48 mins 19 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Overcoming Shame Now With A Teachable Spirit by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 41 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Blessing Proclaimed Upon You by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 40 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Blessing Proclaimed Upon You by Pastor Gary Clouse!