Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 41 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Blessing Proclaimed Upon You by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 40 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Blessing Proclaimed Upon You by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 14 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Christmas Candlelight Service by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 43 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Christmas: The Fulfillment Of God's Promise by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 53 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Christmas: The Fulfillment Of God's Promise by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 27 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message, Christmas: The Fulfillment Of God's Promise by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 54 mins 5 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message 7 Specific Benefits Freely Available From The Holy Spirit by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 54 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message No Such Thing As A Bad Marriage by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 51 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message No Such Thing As A Bad Marriage by Pastor Gary Clouse!
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 35 secs
Be sure to listen to this powerful message No Such Thing As A Bad Marriage by Pastor Gary Clouse!