Sermons

Messages by : Pastor Gary Clouse

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

Staying in the Presence of God

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: Christmas: The Fulfillment of God's Promise

Sun, Jan 08, 2023

Believe and Wait for the Promise

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: Christmas: The Fulfillment of God's Promise

Sun, Jan 01, 2023

Accept the Promise

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: Christmas: The Fulfillment of God's Promise

Sun, Dec 25, 2022

Christmas Time is Here

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sun, Dec 18, 2022

Christmas in Reverse

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: General

Sun, Dec 11, 2022

Set Free

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Sun, Dec 04, 2022

Open Gates

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

Wounded Warriors

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Sun, Nov 20, 2022

A Mind Set Free

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Sun, Nov 13, 2022

A Fight for Your Life

Teacher: Pastor Gary Clouse Series: I Am Free

Page 8 of 41